作者:
Kai877 (淡江吳籤)
2024-11-17 12:53:29https://reurl.cc/Eg8Erm
今天賽後,公鹿黃蜂的主裁判Curtis Blair受訪時談到最後關鍵吹判
QUESTION: What did you see on the foul called on Giannis with 7.3 seconds remain
ing?
Q : 比賽還剩7.3秒時,你們看到了什麼而吹了字母哥犯規?
BLAIR: During live play Giannis was called for illegal leg to leg contact on th
e drive by Ball to the basket.
Blair : 當時字母哥在球三突破時有腿部接觸犯規
QUESTION: What was the final determination in confirming the call?
Q : 那這個play最終的判決應該要是怎樣?
BLAIR: During live play we called illegal leg to leg to contact. During postga
me review when we looked at the play there was no illegal contact on the play.
Blair : 在當時我們吹了腿部接觸犯規。但在賽後我們重看這個play,發現不存在腿部犯規
接觸。
QUESTION: So if there was a challenge, which there was not at that point becaus
e Milwaukee didn’t have one available, that call would have been overturned?
Q : 所以如果公鹿有挑戰,挑戰會成功?(公鹿當時已經沒有挑戰)
BLAIR: Correct.
Blair : 會
影片:https://streamable.com/j5le14
心得:裁判報告寫起來!沒挑戰怪我囉